Christopher Löhner

Technical Sales

+49 (0) 9522 9432-23

christopher.loehner@ceratonia.com

Adrian Dümpert

Technical Sales

+49 (0) 9522 9432-14

adrian.duempert@ceratonia.com

Pascal Preller

Technical Sales

+49 (0) 9522 9432-27

pascal.preller@ceratonia.com

Markus Fausten

Technical Sales

+49 (0) 9522 9432-25

markus.fausten@ceratonia.com

Sabine Zenglein

Technical Sales Internal

+49 (0) 9522 9432-29

sabine.zenglein@ceratonia.com

Patrick Eichelmann

Technical Sales Internal

+49 (0) 9522 9432-18

patrick.eichelmann@ceratonia.com

Gianna-Maria Dümpert

Sales & Customer Service Gems

+49 (0) 9522 9432-229

gianna-maria.duempert@ceratonia.com

Reiner Dümpert (Dipl. Ing.)

CHO

+49 (0) 9522 9432-0

reiner.duempert@ceratonia.com

Lisa Wolf

Executive Assistant / Bookkeeping

+49 (0) 9522 9432-12

lisa.wolf@ceratonia.com

Lisa Langhans

+49 (0) 9522 9432-224

lisa.langhans@ceratonia.com

Mirjam Pratsch

+49 (0) 9522 9432-227

mirjam.pratsch@ceratonia.com

Lisa Hümmer

+49 (0) 9522 9432-26

lisa.huemmer@ceratonia.com

Christoph Strätz

+49 (0) 9522 9432-226

christoph.straetz@ceratonia.com

Laurence Dümpert

Projects / Production

+49 (0) 9522 9432-220

laurence.duempert@ceratonia.com

Jakob Arnold

Projects / Production

+49 (0) 9522 9432-228

jakob.arnold@ceratonia.com

Contact

Contact