Adrian Dümpert

Product- & Projectmanagement

+49 (0) 9522 9432-14

adrian.duempert@ceratonia.com

Celina de Almeida Neto

Product- & Projectmanagement

+49 (0) 95 22 94 32-16

celina.dealmeidaneto@ceratonia.com

Christopher Löhner

Technical sales

+49 (0) 9522 9432-23

christopher.loehner@ceratonia.com

Sabine Zenglein

Technical sales

+49 (0) 9522 9432-29

sabine.zenglein@ceratonia.com

Stefanie Moser

Technical Sales

+49 (0) 9522 9432-27

stefanie.moser@ceratonia.com

Bernd Hackel

Technical sales & field service

+49 (0) 171 724 4773

bernd.hackel@ceratonia.com

Markus Fausten

Technical sales & field service

+49 (0) 9522 9432-25

markus.fausten@ceratonia.com

Reiner Dümpert (Dipl. Ing.)

Management

+49 (0) 9522 9432-0

reiner.duempert@ceratonia.com

Lisa Müller

Administration & Accounting

+49 (0) 9522 9432-12

lisa.mueller@ceratonia.com

Lisa Langhans

Order processing

+49 (0) 9522 9432-224

lisa.langhans@ceratonia.com

Sophia Braun

Order processing & Customer service Grit

+49 (0) 95 22 94 32-223

sophia.braun@ceratonia.com

Lisa Hümmer

Order processing & Customer service Poly

+49 (0) 95 22 94 32-26

lisa.huemmer@ceratonia.com

Lisa Schnös

Order processing Poly

+49 (0) 95 22 94 32-24

lisa.schnoes@ceratonia.com

Chris Bäurle

Order processing

+49 (0) 95 22 94 32-18

christofer.baeurle@ceratonia.com

Hannes Hänisch

Order processing

+49 (0) 9522 9432-226

hannes.haenisch@ceratonia.com

Chris Bäurle

Laser

+49 (0) 95 22 94 32-18

christofer.baeurle@ceratonia.com

Hannes Hänisch

Laser

+49 (0) 9522 9432-226

hannes.haenisch@ceratonia.com